Not all of our ice-creams are vegan, but our flavour Mango & Passionfruit Sorbet is vegan approved.
No, We are not gluten free. We use wheat to help create our rich fillings and cones with a satisfying crunch.
Extrême is not halal.
From 2022, 100% of our chocolate will be sourced from Rainforest Alliance certified plantations. This ensures that the cocoa is produced in a sustainable way and the farmers benefit from good working conditions and fair pay.
Extrême is committed to sourcing all our palm oil responsibly and sustainably. Our aim is to have all of our palm oil sustainably sourced by 2022.
We sincerely apologise that you are not satisfied with your Extreme experience. Our teams are at your disposal, you can contact them via this contact page: extreme-icecream.com/en/contact/. We remain attentive to the comments and suggestions of consumers who are sources of progress for us.
Our lids and boxes are recyclable, but our ice cream wraps aren’t, yet. We are working on it, though.
Ingredients and nutritional information can be found on our packaging or on our Products page. For more information about a specific product, or for any questions, visit the contact page https://www.froneri.fr/nous-contacter/
To learn more about our commitment to protecting the oceans, visit our Mission page
Thank you for getting in touch and your interest in working with us. Please email email@example.com for more information.